Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (21) - TV Shows (56) - Books (8) - Games (99)

Hive Rise review

Posted : 7 years, 3 months ago on 18 August 2011 12:49 (A review of Hive Rise)

Very simple game. Few real strategies but doesn't waste any time at all. Worth an hour or two but that is all. the tutorial is over in 2 min the dl in 3 etc.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Casino Jack review

Posted : 7 years, 3 months ago on 15 August 2011 08:31 (A review of Casino Jack)

Big names (i don't know them) look like idiots. Ruins Gravitas. Maybe also makes them look random and therefore movie looses point.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Heroes of Newerth review

Posted : 7 years, 3 months ago on 13 August 2011 09:15 (A review of Heroes of Newerth)

"We won't implement the ability to play Custom maps in the near future because we're busy focusing on designing stuff that affect CORE gameplay so yea, custom maps is not on our high priority list right now"

well f .


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Animaniacs review

Posted : 7 years, 3 months ago on 29 July 2011 06:15 (A review of Animaniacs)

This is a kid's show. Repeat the jokes as often as possible! Your nostalgia is blinding you.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Superjail! review

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 6 July 2011 11:04 (A review of Superjail!)

Alot like the venture Bros. but way more weirdness and gore. Its for adults. On the up side its very fast paced.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tales from Earthsea review

Posted : 7 years, 5 months ago on 20 June 2011 12:48 (A review of Tales from Earthsea)

Despite great visuals and animation the story is either cliche or family valuesy. Whats wrong wit trying to live longer again?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sam & Max Episode 104: Abe Lincoln Must Die! review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 20 May 2011 02:13 (A review of Sam & Max Episode 104: Abe Lincoln Must Die!)

ITS NOW FREE!
Its not that funny. A show would work better. Not that many puzzles. Interesting experience for someone who has not played puzzle adventure games in a while. The bunny is cute.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Thor review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 7 May 2011 11:57 (A review of Thor)

Instant character change to a flat boring hero guy no less. Instant romance. Only 3 jokes work. The bad guy eventually makes no sense.

Why is Thor so damn flat? After arriving on earth he does the nearly silent, cutout, and really underdeveloped hero.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Age of Empires Online review

Posted : 7 years, 7 months ago on 4 April 2011 05:19 (A review of Age of Empires Online)

This is a bright mmo rpg. not much of a strategy or RTS game though. Pve gives better rewards and requires no strategy to complete. PVP is a resource gathering nightmare. 4 resources and managing tiny workers etc. Best strategy is to mass a blob and pile on. I don't see any strategy to unit selection.

Maybe i am wrong and at higher levels its a better game but i am not going to bother. There are definitely better games to play.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Black Prophecy review

Posted : 7 years, 7 months ago on 3 April 2011 03:56 (A review of Black Prophecy)

Awesome graphics visuals voice and story for an mmo. Voice overs and facial animation to compete with bioware...

Pls auto-doc with station instead of making me do it. Pls autolute especially when i'm solo.
Pls put symbols like those red triangles on all craft. Or the same unit highlight as in mouse mode. Also hp and shields if you could fit that in somehow.

I need to know who and what is behind me to dodge so some info on how may are targeting me or looking in my direction while in weapons range at least but also at what angle who with what weapons their distance if they are tailed or not etc.

More debri in debri fields pls. Ads to variety game play and strategies available.

Let me use the music from Vega Strike.


0 comments, Reply to this entry