Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (21) - TV Shows (56) - Books (8) - Games (99)

Time of Eve review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 6 September 2012 11:31 (A review of Time of Eve)

What the hell is with the stutter or framerate? Makes me a bit nauseous. I will uplift cats and dogs to the point that they can understand basic algebra before I buy into the non-p-zombi androids. Seriously become vegetarian first.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ronal the Barbarian review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 2 September 2012 03:52 (A review of Ronal the Barbarian)

Extremely immature throughout (the stuff they are wearing is only the tip of the iceberg) and yet so Disney/animated cliche at the same time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Clans of the Alphane Moon review

Posted : 4 years, 10 months ago on 4 August 2012 07:38 (A review of Clans of the Alphane Moon)

I went in to the book thinking it would focus on the 'clans' of nuts and everything about them. Unfortunately for me the focus is almost entirely on Chuck and his divorce, psychology, investigation and how the world treats him. The society of Terra is holding a few idiot balls too.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ministry of War Terra Militaris review

Posted : 5 years ago on 3 June 2012 04:03 (A review of Ministry of War Terra Militaris)

So it has an rts mode the rest of it is a grind trying to wheedle money to not be a grind. Its probably one of the more developed browser games.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Warlock: Master of the Arcane review

Posted : 5 years ago on 2 June 2012 07:18 (A review of Warlock: Master of the Arcane)

Omg the grind. Interface needs improvement too. Spamming cities and units wins the game. If multiplayer is ever put in it must be in the demo cause sp and mp may be completely different.

Update: I spend the majority of the game shuffling 20 units or ordering them in some far off direction. Can i please get a building queue? 5/10 impossible to enjoy without these things.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Demon King Daimao review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 22 May 2012 04:05 (A review of Demon King Daimao)

Breaking new ground in harem accidental grope comedy like what happens when you squeeze a sea cucumber or an android tries to seduce.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Angel Links review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 22 May 2012 03:47 (A review of Angel Links)

For the 20 mins i watched this show the only thing i got to see was how awesome at combat the main characters are. Not tense or exciting just main characters pwning pirates.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost Empire: Immortals review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 27 April 2012 06:09 (A review of Lost Empire: Immortals)

argh my eyes HURT in any resolution or setting cant play this game at all. maybe its something to do with the refresh rate?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Eschalon: Book I review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 22 April 2012 12:00 (A review of Eschalon: Book I)

1 skill; divine magic (or the other type)
1 stat; perception to regen magic as fast as use it.
and 15 wisdom
Everything will die faster than it can do any damage.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Prestige review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 8 April 2012 12:22 (A review of The Prestige)

The story is full of plot holes and excessive motivation. But can the acting and directing pave over them? Yes for everything except the end. Its like a proof of actor's and director's ability. If only Angier (Jackman) kept tabs on his competitor and did not mind ***n**.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block